Name Position Email
Denise Olsen Office Manager dolsen@tsclinic.com
Kayce Owen Receptionist kowen@tsclinic.com
Elaine Hunt MA ehunt@tsclinic.com
Sylvia Black RN sblack@tsclinic.com
Julie Wheeler RN jwheeler@tsclinic.com
Kristi Lett Aesthetician klett@tsclinic.com
Karen Harrison Aesthetician, Receptionist kharrison@tsclinic.com
Bethany Green FNP-BC bgreen@tsclinic.com

 


Denise Olsen, has worked in medical office management for thirty years, and has managed The Lett Center’s office for seven.
She and her family moved to Lebanon after her husband retired from the Air Force, and she enjoys water sports and playing card and board games with friends.

 


Kayce Owen, has been our “director of first impressions”, a.k.a. receptionist, since 2006.
She is a Tennessee native, and her career in healthcare began as an analyst of inpatient records for thirteen years at Vanderbilt. Her passions are quality time with her family of six, work, and yoga.

 


Julie Wheeler, RN, BSN, offers her cosmetic patients special attention to detail, knowledge, and seven years experience in the field of Aesthetic Nursing. Her areas of expertise include non-surgical facial rejuvenation with the injections of Botox, facial fillers, and micro-needling. She also offers various laser treatments such as laser hair removal.

 


Elaine Hunt, MA, began her career as a medical assistant in Dermatology for over ten years.
She has been caring for Lett Center patients, and providing her knowledge and expertise as a member of our team since 2014.

 

 


Karen Harrison, Aesthetician, joined our team in 2005, and specializes in various aesthetic services, from laser and skin-care treatments to makeup application.
She also is the receptionist at our Lebanon location!

 

 


Kristi Lett, Aesthetician, Certified Laser Tech, customizes skincare regimens and treatments for her patients, such as: laser treatments, chemical peels, micro-needling, microdermabrasion, makeup artistry, and more.
She has been sharing her expertise at The Lett Center for over ten years!

 


Bethany Green, FNP-BC, has worked in the medical field since 2009. Over the years, she has lent her expertise as an ICU nurse and as a nocturnal hospitalist. She discovered a passion for aesthetics along the way, and we are happy to have Bethany’s proficiency at our practice.